Naši členovia

Štandardný
Gabriel Balog gabriel.balog@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Jozef Eštočin fotografie jozef.estocin@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Jozef Fekete fotografie jozef.fekete@fotoklubnova.sk
Mgr. Peter Gumán fotografie peter.guman@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Peter Guspan fotografie peter.guspan@fotoklubnova.sk
Katarína Hanková fotografie katarina.hankova@fotoklubnova.sk
Jiří L. Horák jiri.horak@fotoklubnova.sk
Marek Janíčko fotografie marek.janicko@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Alexander Jiroušek, AZSF fotografie alexander.jirousek@fotoklubnova.sk
Jozef Kalapos fotografie jozef.kalapos@fotoklubnova.sk
Eva Kecseyová fotografie eva.kecseyova@fotoklubnova.sk
Ján Knapík fotografie jan.knapik@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Pavol Kočiš, AFIAP fotografie pavol.kocis@fotoklubnova.sk
MVDr. Ľubica Kremeňová, AFIAP fotografie lubica.kremenova@fotoklubnova.sk
Štefan Lipovský fotografie stefan.lipovsky@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Milan Malast, AFIAP fotografie milan.malast@fotoklubnova.sk
Eva Martinská fotografie eva.martinska@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Mariana Palková mariana.palkova@fotoklubnova.sk
František Papp fotografie frantisek.papp@fotoklubnova.sk
Martin Petrulák fotografie martin.petrulak@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Peter Purtz, HonAZSF, MZSF fotografie peter.purtz@fotoklubnova.sk
Dušan Rybár fotografie dusan.rybar@fotoklubnova.sk
Prof. MUDr. Ivan Schréter, CSc. fotografie ivan.schreter@fotoklubnova.sk
Josef Svoboda, predseda fotoklubu fotografie josef.svoboda@fotoklubnova.sk
Slavomír Szabó fotografie slavomir.szabo@fotoklubnova.sk
Ján Šimko fotografie jan.simko@fotoklubnova.sk
Mgr. Ľubica Turner fotografie lubica.turner@fotoklubnova.sk
Nicol Urbanová fotografie nicol.urbanova@fotoklubnova.sk
RNDr. Emília Verbová fotografie emilia.verbova@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Marek Vološin fotografie marek.volosin@fotoklubnova.sk
Ing. Martin Žák fotografie martin.zak@fotoklubnova.sk